HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
WELCOME TO THE AC!D FORUMS! - BE ACTIVE & RESPECT OTHERS!
COMPETITIVE RECORD - PLAYED 45 - WON 42 - LOST 3
BLACK OPS ESCALATION MAP PACK - RELEASE DATE - 10 / 06 / 2011
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 97 on Tue 9 Nov - 9:57
Latest topics
» Call of Duty 2015
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby jcb94 Sat 28 Feb - 23:03

» What is your favourite car?
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby bujj Sat 19 Oct - 0:32

» Ghosts clans
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby swann123 Fri 11 Oct - 20:01

» What is your favourite PC game?
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby SekleNeejil Fri 2 Aug - 18:37

» Competitive Black Ops 2
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby MicroSnipe Fri 31 May - 6:14

» BOps 2 League Team
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby boultonboys Thu 16 May - 3:56

» Dead island
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby ArtieLange Thu 9 May - 20:10

» The Funnies Thread!
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby ArtieLange Thu 9 May - 20:08

» Something I've Been Working On.
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby MannyAnny Mon 29 Apr - 19:10

» Which Headset ?
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby MannyAnny Mon 29 Apr - 19:01

» Favourite Actor?
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby Colourcar Sat 13 Apr - 0:12

» What football team do you support?
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby Colourcar Sat 13 Apr - 0:11

» PLaying about with Autofilters
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby bujj Thu 7 Mar - 2:09

» Introduce yourself!!
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby PARADOX_v1 Wed 27 Feb - 10:23

» F**king PSN Network
your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeby No:051184 Sun 20 Jan - 2:07

Top posting users this week
Most active topic starters
PARADOX_v1
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
No:051184
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
Psychosocials
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
jcb94
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
milfer
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
Phenomenal-
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
bujj
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
karriu
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
skillzkid
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
Evanss_93
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
News 4 Gamers
Console Gaming
GameBattles
GameBattles
PS3 Leaderboards
PS3 Leaderboards
PSN
PSN
August 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 215 registered users
The newest registered user is SekleNeejil

Our users have posted a total of 34689 messages in 2113 subjects
Most Viewed Topics
The Signature Centre
Black Ops Emblems
free movies on your iPod touch/iPhone (jailbroken only)
black ops player cards.
What Song Are You Listening To?
The Funnies Thread!
MW3 banned in UK?
Black Ops countdown timer
Introduce yourself!!
black ops multiplayer map names!!
Most active topics
The Signature Centre
What Song Are You Listening To?
The Funnies Thread!
E3 LIVE STREAM
Medal Of Honour Beta 21st June 2010
Introduce yourself!!
Red Dead: Verdict So Far?
Join the Acid Gamers Elite Clan
What football team do you support?
PSN is down again
Top posting users this month
Top posters
PARADOX_v1 (3708)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
No:051184 (3131)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
somepepeshit (2924)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
jcb94 (2707)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
Psychosocials (2399)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
karriu (1946)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
milfer (1837)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
Phenomenal- (1581)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
skillzkid (1559)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 
REDROB7 (1545)
your opinions please :) Voting_baryour opinions please :) I_voting_baryour opinions please :) I_vote_rcap 

Share
 

 your opinions please :)

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 6:49

my next creation in my quest to being a graphic designer Smile look in ze link, i hope it works :/
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 6:50

didnt work i shall upload to gallery, if you would like to see the new sig Smile
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 6:53

ive set it as my sig so u can see it easier Smile
Back to top Go down
ANDERTON_1996
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
ANDERTON_1996

Posts : 259
AC!D Points : 3755
Join date : 2010-03-17

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 7:15

can you do me one ?
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 7:21

If you like, what would you like it to be like? Any game characters? What text do you want on?
Back to top Go down
ANDERTON_1996
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
ANDERTON_1996

Posts : 259
AC!D Points : 3755
Join date : 2010-03-17

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 7:23

what ever you like ? im not really bothered :L. i also forgot my opinion:L i thinks its amazing;)
Back to top Go down
ANDERTON_1996
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
ANDERTON_1996

Posts : 259
AC!D Points : 3755
Join date : 2010-03-17

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 7:23

what ever you like ? im not really bothered :L. i also forgot my opinion:L i thinks its amazing;)
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 7:31

Ok then a blank canvas, whats your favourite game so i can use that as a base. Unfortunately im going to see family tomorrow for a week so wont be able to show u till then as i wont have the correct software. Thankyou on your opinion Smile
Back to top Go down
ANDERTON_1996
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
ANDERTON_1996

Posts : 259
AC!D Points : 3755
Join date : 2010-03-17

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 7:32

mw2 :L im on it all the time :L
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 7:44

Rightio i shall begin after i have eaten some easter eggs Razz
Back to top Go down
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5207
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:09

I think yours is epic and mine is epic fail
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:23

I made a sig with a lambo on it for fun, u can have it if u want
Back to top Go down
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5207
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:35

Yeah please! how do I get it?
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:39

Hold on ill put it in the gallery
Back to top Go down
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5207
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:45

oke doke
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:50

sorry its decided it doesnt want to upload but ill try another time Smile on improving yours you could use the FX button in the bottom right hand corner box to improve the text Smile
Back to top Go down
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5207
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:52

Thanks I just found a good font online (dafont.com) its called infected let me try it with something real quick
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5597
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 8:54

Cool i like to use that site, u should check out pixel2life.com as recommended to me by phenomenal- Very Happy
Back to top Go down
flapjack64
Gunnery Sergeant
Gunnery Sergeant
flapjack64

Posts : 199
AC!D Points : 3672
Join date : 2010-03-18
Age : 27
Location : Everywhere, all the time, i'm like God but stealthier

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 19:53

i wish i had the motivation to do this, unfortunately my life seems to be stuck on repeat : Exams, Food, CoD, Sleep, Exams, Food, CoD, Sleep, Exams, Food, CoD, Sleep, etc, etc ... lol
Back to top Go down
PARADOX_v1
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
PARADOX_v1

Posts : 3708
AC!D Points : 8061
Join date : 2009-09-27
Age : 38
Location : Exeter

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeThu 8 Apr - 23:14

flapjack64 wrote:
i wish i had the motivation to do this, unfortunately my life seems to be stuck on repeat : Exams, Food, CoD, Sleep, Exams, Food, CoD, Sleep, Exams, Food, CoD, Sleep, etc, etc ... lol

you forgot to add a wank or 2 in there!

_________________
your opinions please :) N_e_w_10
Back to top Go down
http://www.acid-gamers.com
Evanss_93
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
Evanss_93

Posts : 1029
AC!D Points : 4642
Join date : 2010-02-23
Age : 25
Location : Caerdydd

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeFri 9 Apr - 0:39

atm my life is...

Cod, eat, wank, go out, wank, sleep, cod, cod, revision, sleep, wank, go out, wank, wank wank wank, oh and abuse who ever says some shit in lobbys
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5207
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeFri 9 Apr - 0:40

lol! you should see a doctor
Back to top Go down
moussa12223
Sergeant
Sergeant


Posts : 70
AC!D Points : 3525
Join date : 2010-03-27

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeFri 9 Apr - 3:44

LOOL Aaron,, butt wow evanss yu got some fucked dayyy matee lool
Back to top Go down
Evanss_93
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
Evanss_93

Posts : 1029
AC!D Points : 4642
Join date : 2010-02-23
Age : 25
Location : Caerdydd

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeFri 9 Apr - 13:41

--


Last edited by Evanss_93 on Sat 10 Apr - 5:07; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
swann123
Warrant Officer-3
Warrant Officer-3
swann123

Posts : 738
AC!D Points : 4371
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 26
Location : Stockton-on-Tees

your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitimeFri 9 Apr - 20:08

u need 2 see a doctor because he wanks? lol karriu i think you need 2 haha Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




your opinions please :) Empty
PostSubject: Re: your opinions please :)   your opinions please :) Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
your opinions please :)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: .::AC!D PUBLIC SECTION::. :: Gallery-
Jump to: