HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
WELCOME TO THE AC!D FORUMS! - BE ACTIVE & RESPECT OTHERS!
COMPETITIVE RECORD - PLAYED 45 - WON 42 - LOST 3
BLACK OPS ESCALATION MAP PACK - RELEASE DATE - 10 / 06 / 2011
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 97 on Tue 9 Nov - 9:57
Latest topics
» Call of Duty 2015
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby jcb94 Sat 28 Feb - 23:03

» What is your favourite car?
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby bujj Sat 19 Oct - 0:32

» Ghosts clans
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby swann123 Fri 11 Oct - 20:01

» What is your favourite PC game?
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby SekleNeejil Fri 2 Aug - 18:37

» Competitive Black Ops 2
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby MicroSnipe Fri 31 May - 6:14

» BOps 2 League Team
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby boultonboys Thu 16 May - 3:56

» Dead island
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby ArtieLange Thu 9 May - 20:10

» The Funnies Thread!
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby ArtieLange Thu 9 May - 20:08

» Something I've Been Working On.
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby MannyAnny Mon 29 Apr - 19:10

» Which Headset ?
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby MannyAnny Mon 29 Apr - 19:01

» Favourite Actor?
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby Colourcar Sat 13 Apr - 0:12

» What football team do you support?
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby Colourcar Sat 13 Apr - 0:11

» PLaying about with Autofilters
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby bujj Thu 7 Mar - 2:09

» Introduce yourself!!
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby PARADOX_v1 Wed 27 Feb - 10:23

» F**king PSN Network
Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeby No:051184 Sun 20 Jan - 2:07

Top posting users this week
Most active topic starters
PARADOX_v1
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
No:051184
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
Psychosocials
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
jcb94
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
milfer
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
Phenomenal-
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
bujj
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
karriu
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
skillzkid
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
Evanss_93
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
News 4 Gamers
Console Gaming
GameBattles
GameBattles
PS3 Leaderboards
PS3 Leaderboards
PSN
PSN
April 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 215 registered users
The newest registered user is SekleNeejil

Our users have posted a total of 34689 messages in 2113 subjects
Most Viewed Topics
The Signature Centre
Black Ops Emblems
free movies on your iPod touch/iPhone (jailbroken only)
black ops player cards.
What Song Are You Listening To?
The Funnies Thread!
MW3 banned in UK?
Black Ops countdown timer
Introduce yourself!!
black ops multiplayer map names!!
Most active topics
The Signature Centre
What Song Are You Listening To?
The Funnies Thread!
E3 LIVE STREAM
Medal Of Honour Beta 21st June 2010
Introduce yourself!!
Red Dead: Verdict So Far?
Join the Acid Gamers Elite Clan
What football team do you support?
PSN is down again
Top posting users this month
Top posters
PARADOX_v1 (3708)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
No:051184 (3131)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
somepepeshit (2924)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
jcb94 (2707)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
Psychosocials (2399)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
karriu (1946)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
milfer (1837)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
Phenomenal- (1581)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
skillzkid (1559)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 
REDROB7 (1545)
Any Ideas for Reviews! Voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_voting_barAny Ideas for Reviews! I_vote_rcap 

Share
 

 Any Ideas for Reviews!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Psychosocials
Major
Major
Psychosocials

Posts : 2399
AC!D Points : 6336
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 27
Location : London

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeWed 6 Apr - 21:01

Ridge has kindly made me Clan Reviewer which means i plan to do reviews on filsma nd games as regularly as possible.

I plan to do all big releases but was wondering if there's any particular films or games that people may liked reviewed?

Upcoming Game Reviews:
Homefront
Socom (Once Released)
Duke Nukem (Once Released)

Films:
I am Number 4
Scream 4
Fast and Furious 5


All game reviews will be written after a week of playing, as some games start slow and end well or vice versa!

I know I Am Number 4 has been out 3-4 weeks but same may be yet to see it!
Back to top Go down
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5088
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeWed 6 Apr - 21:27

Have you seen hall pass? I heard it was quite funny.

I cannot wait for F&F5 and also your review of it Smile
Back to top Go down
Psychosocials
Major
Major
Psychosocials

Posts : 2399
AC!D Points : 6336
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 27
Location : London

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeWed 6 Apr - 21:29

I'm actually being given Hall Pass by my brother this week,

I've also recently signed upto love films over the ps3 so any movies that i missed in the cinema will be reviewed a short while later!

I'll try and get a Hall Pass Review for you up this weekend Skillz
Back to top Go down
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5088
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeWed 6 Apr - 21:30

Thanks mate Smile I am now looking forward to this review aswell
Back to top Go down
Paulos_Sandos13
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
Paulos_Sandos13

Posts : 291
AC!D Points : 3459
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 29
Location : Hull!

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeWed 6 Apr - 22:15

Dragonage 2 would be nice Smile
Back to top Go down
Psychosocials
Major
Major
Psychosocials

Posts : 2399
AC!D Points : 6336
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 27
Location : London

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeWed 6 Apr - 22:41

Can have that done for you by next week hopefully Paul!
Back to top Go down
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5478
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 7 Apr - 1:53

If you review something off lovefilm can you put it at the end of the review or something? Then I'll watch it too because I'm on lovefilm Very Happy

And my suggestion is the human centipede Very Happy
Back to top Go down
skillzkid
Captain
Captain
skillzkid

Posts : 1559
AC!D Points : 5088
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Harrow

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 7 Apr - 4:27

karriu wrote:


And my suggestion is the human centipede Very Happy

You make me sick Shocked lol Have you seen it?
Back to top Go down
Evanss_93
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
Evanss_93

Posts : 1029
AC!D Points : 4523
Join date : 2010-02-23
Age : 25
Location : Caerdydd

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 7 Apr - 4:48

Hall Pass Review could be done right now seeing as ive seen it Razz
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
karriu
Captain
Captain
karriu

Posts : 1946
AC!D Points : 5478
Join date : 2010-03-22
Age : 24
Location : Sheffield

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 7 Apr - 5:20

skillzkid wrote:
karriu wrote:


And my suggestion is the human centipede Very Happy

You make me sick Shocked lol Have you seen it?

i have seen it Very Happy its not that bad Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
Evanss_93
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
Evanss_93

Posts : 1029
AC!D Points : 4523
Join date : 2010-02-23
Age : 25
Location : Caerdydd

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 7 Apr - 6:21

MK 9 ill be doing soon.
Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
No:051184
Colonel
Colonel
No:051184

Posts : 3131
AC!D Points : 7118
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 34
Location : Northern Ireland

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 5 May - 10:47

Jake have you seen the movie Hanna? if so whats it like

_________________
Any Ideas for Reviews! No120311

Any Ideas for Reviews! 2nd_pr10
Any Ideas for Reviews! Best_t10
Any Ideas for Reviews! Funnie10
Any Ideas for Reviews! Best_s11
Any Ideas for Reviews! 16211
Back to top Go down
Psychosocials
Major
Major
Psychosocials

Posts : 2399
AC!D Points : 6336
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 27
Location : London

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 5 May - 18:50

Watching it tomorrow night mate, shall post up a review Saturday!

Also to come:
Pirates of the Caribbean
Lincoln Lawyer
Limitless
Thor
Back to top Go down
veg221
Warrant Officer-3
Warrant Officer-3
veg221

Posts : 741
AC!D Points : 4035
Join date : 2010-07-07
Age : 32
Location : Hull-massively underrated ;)

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 5 May - 21:42

im a big fan of old school ps1 and 2 games but have completed all the games i have, if you still play any ps1 or 2 games could you review one every so often as i need new ideas what to play Smile
Back to top Go down
Psychosocials
Major
Major
Psychosocials

Posts : 2399
AC!D Points : 6336
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 27
Location : London

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 5 May - 22:20

veg221 wrote:
im a big fan of old school ps1 and 2 games but have completed all the games i have, if you still play any ps1 or 2 games could you review one every so often as i need new ideas what to play Smile

I actually dont own a ps1 or 2 mate but i enjoy playing the remastered hd versions of old ps1 games like the Original Prince of Persia Trilogy, Tomb Raider and the soon to be released Resident Evil 4 & the Splinter Cell Trilogy.

Would these be any good?
Back to top Go down
veg221
Warrant Officer-3
Warrant Officer-3
veg221

Posts : 741
AC!D Points : 4035
Join date : 2010-07-07
Age : 32
Location : Hull-massively underrated ;)

Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitimeThu 5 May - 23:39

ive completed resi 4 loads as its epic but never played prince of persia or splinter cell so any of them would be good cheers Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Any Ideas for Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Any Ideas for Reviews!   Any Ideas for Reviews! Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Any Ideas for Reviews!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: .::PLATFORMS::. :: Reviews-
Jump to: